Правила и условия

Пожалуйста, прочитайте следующие условия и положения, прежде чем приступить к отправке формы запроса на проживание.

Общие

Rent Villa Cyprus, прямо или через третьих лиц туристических представителей, или от имени частных лиц предлагают размещение на Кипре. Rent Villa Cyprus-ето не туристический советник турагента и не при каких обстоятельствах продажа отпусков и каникул или пакетов.Rent Villa Cyprus действует в качестве посредников между частными собственниками и клиентами, желающих арендовать частное жилье на Кипре, при соблюдении следующих условий.

Бронирование

После получения заполненной формы запроса бронирования, мы обработаем заказ и отправить вам запрос на депозит по электронной почте. Мы придержем дни для вас, до уплаты или подтверждение оплаты, в течение 72 часов со времени запроса на депозит.

Ваш заказ не будет подтвержден, пока дипозит не поступит на счет компании. Как только депозит выплачивается мы подтвердим ваше бронирование с частным собственником и отправить вам подтверждение в течение 24 часов.

Примечание: В веб-сайте, наша собственность арендных ставок представлены на слове "за неделю". Это чисто для удобства. "Неделя" термин в контексте наших арендных ставок, средств сроком на семь ночей, а не календарной недели или любое другое толкование этого термина.

Бронирование запросы доступны только для лиц старше 18 лет.

Условия платежа

Для подтверждения Вашего бронирования, мы требуем 30% (не возвращается) депозит от общей стоимости жилья. Полный баланс вашей договоренности бронирования оплачиваетса за 2 месяца до даты приезда, будь то напомнили ми или нет. Если это не будет оплачено в течение 7 дней после нашей связи свами, то мы оставляем за собой право отменить бронирование собственности без какого-либо возмещения.

Rent Villa Cyprus не несет ответственности за наличные деньги отправленых по почте. Оплата может быть произведена банковским переводом на наш банковский счет только, или с помощью кредитной карты ( 3% банковский сбор будет применяться) или дебетовой карты или посредством безопасной системы PayPal счета.

Время  регистрации.

Прибытие: Время заезда 16:00 часов, и вы должны освободитьвиллу не позднее 11:00 часов в день отъезда.

Пожалуйста, обратите вниманиена время вашего прилета или вашего вылета. После внесения каких-либо оговорок, необходимо учитывать, что ваш рейс может прибыть в первые часы утром или поздно накануне вечером, и в этом случае, если требуется немедленный доступ к собственности, вы должны добавить дополнительную ночь, чтобы ваши срока аренды . Это может в равной степени применятьса к вашему отъезду, где ваш полет может быть поздно ночью или рано утром следующего дня, в котором вы должны добавить дополнительную ночь периода аренды.

Поздний выезд возможен по усмотрению собственника или управляющего имуществом и не может быть подтвержден заблаговременно, если они не оплатили.

Отмена Вами

Все аннулирования должны быть представлены Rent Villa Cyprus в письменной форме, либо по электронной почте или по почте и будут рассмотрены в силу с даты получения нами.

Вы можете отказаться от заказа в любое время, однако отмена пошлины будет применяться следующим образом:

От одного до двух месяцев до прибытия: 50% от стоимости аренды.

Менее чем за месяц до прибытия 100% от стоимости аренды.

Страхование путешествий настоятельно рекомендуется.

Отмена Владельцам недвижимости

Собственник оставляет за собой право отменить любые оговорки. В этом маловероятном случае, вам будет предложен вариант аренды другого имущества (при наличии) с разницы в цене кредиторов / возмещению по мере необходимости или требуют полного возврата денег.Rent Villa Cyprusне будет платить какой-либо компенсации.

Арендаторы

Число пассажиров не должно превышать количество,которое указано в собственности спецификации. В таких случаях даже собственник вправе прекратить предоставление жилья и попросить освободить владение виллой в течение 2 часов без какого-либо возмещения.

Не допускается,  субаренда всего или части имущества другому лицу или лицам. Кроме того, не допускается, позволить другим людям оставаться в собственности или использования объектов собственности без предварительного уведомления.

Изменения Характеристик Собствености

Rent Villa Cyprus действует исключительно в качестве менеджеров для владельцев недвижимости и, как таковая, не может контролировать или предотвращать изменения, которые вносятся к имуществам. Хотя изменения имуществ являются нечастыми, Rent Villa Cyprus оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в описание какого-либо имущества или услуги в любое время. Мы будем стремиться, чтобы уведомить вас о любых изменениях до даты приезда, если этотолько возможно. Все претензии будут приниматься к оплате затрат или дополнительных расходов, возникших в результате каких-либо изменений и не будет выплачена компенсация.

Строительные Работы

Мы обязуемся уведомить наших клиентов, как только нам станет известно о какой-либо строительной деятельности, которые могут повлиять на их осуществление аренду имущества. Тем не менее Rent Villa Cyprus не может быть ответственна за строительные работы, осуществляемые третьими лицами, в непосредственной близости от какой-либо из вилл, описанных на данном веб-сайте. Мы, как правило, не уведомили заранее, и не участвуют в планировании этих работ. В большинстве случаев, мы не в состоянии предотвратить или требовать прекращения любых строительных работ.

Кондиционирование воздуха

Использование кондиционеров является обязанностью всех лиц проживаищих на вилле. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что они используется только, когда собственность занята. Все окна и двери должны быть плотно закрыта, когда кондиционер  используется, и ни при каких обстоятельствах, не оставляйте включеным, когда на вилле никого нет.

Поломки, Повреждения и Чистота

Все номера доступкаютса для сдачи когда все останется в чистоте и порядке на момент проверки и все личные вещи должны быть удалены с виллы.

Клиентам не разрешается перемещать какую-либо мебель или оборудование без предварительного согласия Rent Villa Cyprus или собственника. В случае разрешения, клиент несет ответственность, чтобы все поставить на прежнее место , прежде чем выехать. Ни в коем случае любая мебель или другие предметы, сделанные для использования внутри собственности, могут  перемещатьса на улицу.

По прибытию, страховой депозит в размере € 400 будет заблокирована на вашей кредитной карте.Использавание аренды имущества подлежит в условиях добросовестного использованияRent Villa Cyprus принимает справедливый износ имущества, это мебель, оборудование, приспособления и принадлежности. Тем не менее, ущерб имущесттву, которая может считаться справедливым износом, вызванный или осуществляемый пассажирам (пассажирами), либо гости пассажира (пассажиров), будетвозлагатьса ответственность на пассажиров (ы) и финансовая компенсация будет возмещатьса. Если компенсация не ограничивается суммой страхового депозита, В случае,, инцидент должен быть доведены до сведения собственника имущества или их  менеджера, немедленно.

Более того, в соответствии злоупотребление собственностью и / либо его содержимое может привести к выселению.

Поведение и Здравый Смысл

Это ответственность всех членов вашей компании вести себя в разумно и ответственно.

Пожалуйста, используйте здравый смысл в отношении к другим, не создавая излишнего шума.

Чтобы избежать травм, пожалуйста, воздержитесь от бега на кафельныом полу в то время как ваши ноги мокрые.

Не садитесь на мебель или постельные принадлежности, когда на Вас влажная одежда или крем для  загара.

Пожалуйста, обращайтесь с виллой соответстввено чтобы другие могли наслаждаться жильем тоже.

Ответственность

Принимая во внимание то, что Rent Villa Cyprus действует только как агенты по аренде помищения, и не несет ответственности поступившие от имени владельца за какуи либо организацию, в частности, за любые потери, травмы или смерти, тем не менее, понесенные, за исключением случаев действие или бездействие в результате умысла или грубой неосторожности со стороны Rent Villa Cyprus.

Аренда виллы на Кипре не будет нести ответственность, если сталкивается с обстоятельствами непреодолимой силы (например, необычные и непредвиденные обстоятельства вне нашего контроля), последствия которых мы не могли избежать. Они включают, но не ограничиваясь этим, упущения или ошибки третьих сторон, войны, восстания, гражданские волнения, террористической деятельности, природных или ядерной катастрофы, трудовых споров, пожар, наводнение, неблагоприятные погодные условия или угрозы любой из них.

Все имущества, о них заботятся и поддерживается владельцем (владельцами) или менеджерами по управлению имуществом.Rent Villa Cyprus не может быть ответственна за действия пробоя механического оборудования, таких как стиральные машины, сушилки, посудомоечные машины, холодильники, морозильники, бассейны и т.д. (хотя, мы постараемся устранить проблему как можно скорее).Rent Villa Cyprus и / или собственника (ов) не несет ответственность за выплату какой-либо компенсации.

Никакая ответственность не принимается Rent Villa Cyprus и / или собственника (ов) в отношении жильцов личной безопасности или какой-либо аварии или травмы на имущество основаниях. В частности, вашему вниманию предлагается относительно надзор за детьми при использовании СПА и бассейнов, так как нет спасателей.

Жалобы

Если у вас есть жалобы во время Вашего пребывания в отношении Ваших мероприятий, вы должны сообщить Rent Villa Cyprus немедленно, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы решить проблему на месте.Rent Villa Cyprus не будет рассматривать жалобы, поданные ретроспективно, если мы не были проинформированы в момент возникновения.

Веб-сайт

Несмотря на все внимание которое было сосредоточено,чтоб гарантировать всю информацию, описания, фотографии и технические данные являются точными, они предназначены только в качестве ориентира. Хотя мы стремимся предоставить наилучший сервис для наших клиентов,Rent Villa Cyprus не будет нести ответственность за любые ошибки или пропуски и не даем никаких гарантий или заверений. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что спецификации, фотографии и цены могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления и фотографии могут быть цифровой обработке и / или обрезанное из соображений производительности.

Ссылки на другие сайты

В нашем сайте вы найдете ссылки на партнеров, которые предлагают прокат автомобилей и / или объектов полет бронирования. Бронирование рейсов по отдельности через оператора Великобритании этой поездки. "Book this trip" являются ABTA связаны и только резервацией полета мест через АТОЛ связанных туроператоров.

Rent Villa Cyprus только даем ссылку на эти сайты и не является агентом таким образом не несет никакой ответственности. Кроме того, эти компании имеют свои собственные условия, которые должны быть прочитаны по отдельности.

Вилла Названия

Все виллы имена используются для маркетинговых свойства исключительно Rent Villa Cyprus и может отличаться от имен, используемых другими компаниями маркетинга или вилл владельцев.

Terms and Conditions

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before proceeding to submit the booking request form.

General

Rent Villa Cyprus is directly or through a third party a rental agent and or representative dealing on behalf of private owners offering accommodation in Cyprus.  Rent Villa Cyprus is not a holiday advisor; travel agent and do not under any circumstances sell holidays and or package holidays. Rent Villa Cyprus acts as intermediaries between private owners and clients willing to rent private accommodation in Cyprus under the following terms and conditions.

 

Reservations

    • Upon receipt of your completed booking request form, we will process your reservation and send you a request for deposit by e-mail. We will hold your dates for you, pending payment or confirmation of payment, for a period of 48 hours from the date/time of the request for deposit.
    • Your booking will not be confirmed until a deposit has been received. Once the deposit is paid we will confirm your booking with the private owner and send you a confirmation within 24hours.
    • Note: Throughout the web site, our property rental rates are presented on a 'per week' basis. This is purely for convenience. The term 'per week' in the context of our rental rates, means a period of seven nights and not a calendar week or any other interpretation of the term.
    • Booking requests are only available to persons at least 18 years of age.
    • Maximum number of Days that you can book from this website is is 30 nights

 

Payment Terms

To confirm your booking, we require a 30% (non-refundable) deposit of the total accommodation cost. The full balance of your booking arrangements are due 2 months prior to your arrival date, whether demanded by us or not. If this is not paid within 7 days of it being due, then we reserve the right to cancel the property booking without any refund.

Rent Villa Cyprus will not accept responsibility for cash sent through the post. Payment can be made by bank transfer to our bank account only, or by credit card or debit card or via our secure PayPal account (Payments by card or PayPal have an additional 3% admin charge) .

 

Property Check-in/Check-out Times

Arrival check in time is 16:00hrs and you should vacate the property no later than 11:00hrs on the day of departure.

Please note an additional fee could be imposed for late check-outs dependent upon your departure time. Upon making any reservations, please take into account that your flight may arrive in the early hours of the morning or late the previous evening, in which case, if you require immediate access to the property, you should add an extra night to your rental period. This may equally apply to your departure, where your flight might leave late at night or early the next morning whereby you need to add extra night to your rental period.

Late check-outs are at the discretion of the property owner or property manager and cannot be confirmed in advance unless they are paid for.

 

Cancellation by You

All cancellations must be submitted to Rent Villa Cyprus in writing, either by email or by post and will be considered effective from the date of receipt by us.

You may cancel your booking at any time; however, a cancellation fee will apply as follows:

    • Between one and two months before arrival: 50% of rental cost.
    • Less than one month before arrival: 100% of rental cost.

Travel Insurance is strongly recommended.

 

Cancellation by Property Owners

The property owner reserves the right to cancel any reservation. In this unlikely event, you will be offered the option of renting another property (subject to availability) with the price difference payable/refundable as appropriate or require full refund. Rent Villa Cyprus will not pay any compensation.

 

Occupancy

The number of occupants shall not exceed the number stated in the property specification. In such an even the owner has the right to terminate providing accommodation and request vacant possession of the villa within 2 hours without any refund.

It is not permitted to sub-let all or part of the property to any other person or persons. It is also not permitted to allow other people to stay at the property or use the property’s facilities without prior notice.

Changes to Property Specifications

Rent Villa Cyprus act solely as managers for property owners and, as such, cannot control or prevent changes being made to properties. Although changes to properties are infrequent, Rent Villa Cyprus reserves the right to change the description of any property or service at any time. We shall endeavor to notify you of any changes before your arrival date, if it is practical to do so. No claims will be accepted for costs or additional expenses incurred as a result of any changes and no compensation will be paid. Furthermore, please be aware that furniture and fittings may differ from the ones shown in the advertised photos. This is usually because the originals have been replaced due to breakages or normal wear and tear. We ensure that the replacement is of same standard and quality as those shown in photo and we do not accept any claims being made due to the fact that furniture and fittings may not be exactly as those shown in the advertised photos.

 

Building Works

We undertake to notify our clients as soon as we become aware of any construction activity which may affect their enjoyment of a rental property. However, Rent Villa Cyprus cannot be held responsible for construction work, carried out by third parties, in proximity to any of the properties listed on this web site. We are generally not notified in advance and are not involved in the planning of these works. In most cases, we are in no position to prevent, or demand cessation of any construction works.

 

Air-Conditioning

The use of air-conditioning is the responsibility of all members of the party. Please ensure that it is only used when the property is occupied. All windows and doors are to be kept firmly closed when the air-conditioning is in use and under no circumstances are the units to be left on continuously while the property is unoccupied.

 

Breakages, Damage and Cleanliness

All accommodation is available for letting on the understanding that the properties will be left clean and tidy at the time of checkout and all personal litter must be removed from the property.

Customers are not permitted to move any furniture or equipment without prior consent of Rent Villa Cyprus or the property owner. In the event of such permission being granted, it is the customers’ responsibility to return the same to its original location before checkout. Under no circumstances should any furniture or other items, made for use inside the property, be moved outside.

On your arrival, a security deposit of €400 will be blocked on your credit card. The occupancy of a rental property is subject to conditions of Fair Use. Rent Villa Cyprus accepts fair wear and tear to the property, it's furniture, equipment, fixtures and fittings. However, damage above and beyond that, which may normally be considered to be fair wear and tear, caused or carried out by the occupant(s) or by guests of the occupant(s), will be deemed to be the responsibility of said occupant(s) and financial compensation will be sought. This compensation is not limited to the amount of the security deposit. In the event of such occurrence, the incident must be reported to the property owner or their property manager, immediately.

Furthermore, consistent abuse of the property and/or its contents may result in summary eviction.

Behavior and Common Sense

    • It is the responsibility of all members of your party to conduct themselves in a reasonable and responsible fashion.
    • Please use common sense with regard to others by not creating excessive noise.
    • To avoid injury, please refrain from running on tiled flooring while your feet are wet.
    • Do not sit on furniture or bedding when you are wet or wearing sun lotion.
    • Please treat the property with respect so that others may enjoy the accommodation too.

Liability

In consideration of the fact that Rent Villa Cyprus acts only as booking agents, no liability whatsoever is accepted on behalf of the owner for any aspect of the arrangements and, in particular, for any loss, personal injury or death, however incurred, except where an act or omission is a result of willful misconduct or gross negligence on the part of Rent Villa Cyprus.

Rent Villa Cyprus will not be liable if faced with Force Majeure (i.e. unusual and unforeseeable circumstances beyond our control), the consequences of which we could not avoid. These include, but are not limited to, oversights or errors by third parties, war, riot, civil commotion, terrorist activity, natural or nuclear disaster, industrial dispute, fire, flood, adverse weather conditions or the threat of any of these.

All properties are cared for and maintained by the owner(s) or their delegated property manager. Rent Villa Cyprus cannot be held responsible for any breakdown of mechanical equipment such as washing machines, dryers, dishwashers, fridges, freezers, swimming pools etc. (although, we will endeavor to repair the problem as soon as possible). Rent Villa Cyprus and/or the property owner(s) shall not be liable to pay any compensation.

No responsibility is accepted by Rent Villa Cyprus and/or the property owner(s) with regard to the occupants' personal safety or any accidents or injury sustained on the property grounds. Particularly, your attention is requested regarding the supervision of children when using spas and swimming pools, as no life guards are on duty.

Complaints

If you have a complaint during your stay regarding your arrangements, you must inform Rent Villa Cyprus immediately and we will do our best to resolve the problem on the spot. Rent Villa Cyprus will not entertain complaints submitted retrospectively if we were not informed at the time of the occurrence.

 

Website

While every care has been undertaken to ensure all information, descriptions, photographs and specifications are as accurate as possible, they are meant only as a guide. While we are committed to providing the best possible service to our clients, Rent Villa Cyprus will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions and no warranty is implied or given. Please note that specifications, photographs and prices are subject to change without notice and photographs may be digitally altered and/or cropped for performance reasons.

 

Links to Other Websites

Within our website you will find links to affiliates that are offering car hire and/or flight booking facilities. The flights are booking separately through a U.K. operator Book this trip. “Book this trip” are ABTA bonded and will only book the flight seats through ATOL bonded tour operators.

Rent Villa Cyprus is only providing a link to these websites and is not an agent thus accepts no liability. Furthermore, these companies have their own terms and conditions which must be read separately.

 

Villa Names

All villa names are used for marketing the properties solely by Rent Villa Cyprus and might differ from names used by other marketing companies or the villa owners.

 

Age Restrictions

Please note that we do not accept bookings from groups which are under 21 years of age. Furthermore, some properties have higher age limit restrictions as indicated in the respective page of the property on our website. BMA Cyprus Holiday Group Ltd has the right to refuse entry to the property if the age the group is less than was is indicated on the website and in such cases no refund will be given for the amount paid towards the booking. In general, if the age of your group is under 25 years old please inquire at the time of booking to ensure that you are accepted for the specific property.

 

Electricity Consumption

Advertised prices include an amount of electricity as shown below according to the size of the property. This amount is enough for normal use of the property including the air-conditioning, all electrical appliances and swimming pool. The limit is set just to protect the owner from abuse.  Any additional consumption is charged at Euro0.30 per KWh and will be deducted from your security deposit. 1-Bedroom Property 150KWh Per Week 2-Bedroom Property 200Kwh Per Week 3-Bedroom Property 250Kwh Per Week 4-Bedroom Property 300Kwh Per Week 5-Bedroom Property 350KWh Per Week 6-Bedroom Property 400KWh Per Week 7-Bedroom Property 450KWh Per Week

Swimming Pool

If your property offers a swimming pool (communal or private) please note that you are using this at your own risk and BMA Cyprus Holiday Group Ltd Accepts does not accept any liability regarding injuries or death by drowning or otherwise. There is no life guard on duty. Do not leave children or non-competent swimmers use the pool without adult supervision.